Mr. Darcy’s Pledge: Revi...

May 19, 2014 by

Mr. Darcy’s Pledge by Monica Fairview is a variation on the traditional Pride and Prejudice story.  It begins with Darcy at...

read more

Friday Fun: Which Minor Emma C...

May 2, 2014 by

With the spirit of hipness that Buzzfeed quizzes bring, today find out, “Which Minor Character in Emma are you?   Attitudes...

read more

Review & Giveaway: A Moder...

Feb 24, 2014 by

Kaitlyn Saunders latest release is A Modern Day Sense and Sensibility: An Adaptation of Jane Austen’s Classic.  Her plot is identical...

read more

Review & Giveaway: Twelfth...

Jan 8, 2014 by

For readers of Pride and Prejudice, we all knew Lydia’s elopement would impact characters beyond herself. In Twelfth Night at...

read more

Review & Giveaway: How To ...

Dec 9, 2013 by

Author Kaelyn Caldwell loves every aspect of Pride and Prejudice from story, character, lifestyle, and her particular favorite, how...

read more